THU 2014 – Here I Come

thu

 

This is it, folks!

I’ve been planning this trip for a while now, and in a few days it will come true: I’m going to THU this year!

For those of you who don’t know what this is about, THU is a big event/festival for artists who work in animation, VFX, games and illustration.

This is also my first trip outside Latin America, so it will be surely life-changing.

 

I will also visit some friends in Switzerland and later go to London for the famous EGX fair.

 

If some of you are going to any of these places as well, feel free to drop me a line or add me on facebook!

Deixe um comentário

