Old King

One of these days I had a nightmare.

I was walking inside an empty house, with wooden floors and walls, in what was probably a sunset.

Then, suddenly, a tall, bald old man appears in front of me, wearing a white robe of some kind.

He starts walking towards me and changes his face to a horrible expression, with bulged, bloody eyes and an animal-like mouth, dripping. Suddenly I know he wants to suck my brain and I get the hell out of that nightmarish place running.

And the weirdest of all is that I know who he is. He is called “Old King”.

old_king_both

Deixe um comentário

