SoundCloud

soundcloud-logo

You may not know it, but I am a huge audiophile.

I have always loved sounds, especially ambient, natural ones, and I have been practicing audiio mixing and editing as a hobby for a little more than a decade now.

You can follow me on SoundCloud if you want, I am quite active searching for tracks and new things to hear. Expect some sounds from me soon. You can find me here.

Below you can listen to a small playlist I’ve created with several tracks found in SoundCloud by different artists. I have plenty more to share 😉

Deixe um comentário

